Our Collection – Naturally Inspired

Siberia Spa invites you to pursue your relaxation experience at home with our Québec-made range of products carefully selected just for you.

CAREFULLY SELECTED HANDMADE PRODUCTS

For you or your loved ones… All our products are made with tender loving care by Québec artisans who share the same values we hold dear to our hearts. Take care of yourself and enhance your relaxation experience the Siberia Spa way.

Collection

EUCALYPTUS
BATH SALT

Nubia santé globale

EUCALYPTUS
BATH SALT

Nubia santé globale

Organic bath salt with purifying and appeasing properties made with Dead Sea Salt and Pink Himalayan Salt of the highest quality. Considered as one of the purest salts, Pink Himalayan salt is detoxifying, relaxing and acts as a circulatory stimulant. It alleviates muscular and articular pains and regenerates the skin. Combined with Dead Sea salt that soothes, moisturizes and calms all skin types, this bath salt is the perfect complement to your daily relaxation.

$9 95 g

THERAPEUTIC PILLOW – LAVENDER MASK

Amma Thérapie

THERAPEUTIC PILLOW – LAVENDER MASK

Amma Thérapie

This therapeutic lavender mask is the perfect way to provide you with an ultimate feeling of relaxation. Its soft lavender scent is therapeutic and the grains it is made to allow you to use it warm, cold, or hot. Comfortable, its shape covers the eyes, temples, and forehead. Warm, it induces relaxation in moments of fatigue, stress or insomnia. Cold, it soothes puffy eyes and migraines. Hot, it relieves irritated or dry eyes and congestion.

$25

SOURCE OF SERENITY – ROLL-ON

Vivia Aromathérapie

SOURCE OF SERENITY – ROLL-ON

Vivia Aromathérapie

A practical roll-on stick filled with mandarin, sweet orange, or bergamot essential oils. To calm, appease, and relax. These roll-on sticks are designed for easy application and swift relieve. Apply on the inner face of your wrists and forearms, rub in gently.

$20 10 ml

ESSENTIAL OIL – ORANGE

Vivia Aromathérapie

ESSENTIAL OIL – ORANGE

Vivia Aromathérapie

Diffuse this relaxing and appeasing essential oil to calm mild anxiety, nervousness, and sleep issues. It acts as an aerial antiseptic and disinfectant, and makes you feel happy!

 

$14 15 ml

ESSENTIAL OIL –LAVENDER

Vivia Aromathérapie

ESSENTIAL OIL –LAVENDER

Vivia Aromathérapie

Diffused, this essential oil has calming, relaxing, soothing and sedative properties to relieve nervousness and anxiety, insomnia and other sleep issued, stress and irritability.

$17 15 ml

REPURPOSED FUR POMPOM

Ecogriffe

REPURPOSED FUR POMPOM

Ecogriffe

This pompom is made out of recycled fur. What better way to decorate your favourite tuque or give a new look to your favourite scarf! Using recycled materials allows producing unique, accessible and affordable accessories all while reducing our environmental footprint. A Québec made eco-friendly product that adapts to every look!

$20

THERAPEUTIC PILLOW – LITTLE SWEETHEART

Amma Thérapie

THERAPEUTIC PILLOW – LITTLE SWEETHEART

Amma Thérapie

Amma Thérapie’s Little Sweetheart cushion is specially made for the little ones. Warm, it alleviates belly aches and helps them fall asleep. Cold, it soothes migraines, bruises, or teething. The Amma Thérapie Little Sweetheart cushions are remarkably well-made with organic grains. They are effective, practical, ergonomic and comfortable. They are soft and the smell of the grains is discreet.

$20

THERAPEUTIC PILLOW – BELT

Amma Thérapie

THERAPEUTIC PILLOW – BELT

Amma Thérapie

This cushion is a long enveloping and versatile pillow made of six sections that allows the grains to remain in place and warp any part of your body to alleviate muscular stiffness, stomach aches, injuries, migraines, arthritis, etc. It can also be placed on your back during a massage. You can warm it up or cool it; it is versatile and is suitable for the entire family.

$34

DREAM MIST

Vivia Aromathérapie

DREAM MIST

Vivia Aromathérapie

Essential oils pillow mist (balsam fir, eucalyptus, or lavender) known for properties such as decongestant and calming. Spray above your bed or directly on your pillow, sheets and blankets to peacefully fall asleep.

$17 75 ml

ESSENTIAL OIL –YLANG-YLANG

Vivia Aromathérapie

ESSENTIAL OIL –YLANG-YLANG

Vivia Aromathérapie

Ylang-ylang is the name of the flower that grows on a tree in tropical climates. Relaxing and soothing, it balances the nervous system and acts as a sexual tonic, diffused, this essential oil is suitable to calm stress and nervous tensions. It helps fight temporary depression, insomnia, as well as burnout.

$20 15 ml

ESSENTIAL OIL – EUCALYPTUS

Vivia Aromathérapie

ESSENTIAL OIL – EUCALYPTUS

Vivia Aromathérapie

Diffused, this essential oil acts as a mild decongestant and facilitates breathing. It is perfect to diffuse during the winter season to prevent illnesses and respiratory infections. Antibacterial and antiviral, it also acts as a mild muscle relaxant thus contributing to relaxation. It is also a great aerial antiseptic.

$14 15 ml

SOY CANDLE – GREEN TEA & CUCUMBER

Marée chandelles

SOY CANDLE – GREEN TEA & CUCUMBER

Marée chandelles

Discover the crisp grassy and slightly sweet notes of our soy candle. An instant favourite because of its smooth freshness that will adapt to any room in your home. Soy wax is eco-friendly 100% natural and without any residue when burning. Light it up and let yourself be soothed by its exquisite fragrance.

$10 106 ml / 30hours

Une collection inspirée de nature

Sibéria Spa vous invite à poursuivre vos moments de détente à la maison avec sa gamme de produits québécois soigneusement sélectionnée juste pour vous.

DES PRODUITS SÉLECTIONNÉS AVEC SOIN

À s’offrir ou à offrir à vos êtres chers… Tous les produits sont faits avec amour par des artisans québécois avec qui nous partageons les mêmes valeurs. Prenez soin de vous et rehaussez votre expérience détente à la façon Sibéria Spa !

Collection

SEL DE BAIN À L’EUCALYPTUS

Nubia santé globale

Disponible à la boutique du Sibéria spa

SEL DE BAIN À L’EUCALYPTUS

Nubia santé globale

Sel de bain biologique aux propriétés purifiantes et calmantes contenant du sel de la mer Morte et du sel rose de l’Himalaya de qualité supérieure. Considéré comme étant le plus pur, le sel rose de l’Himalaya est détoxifiant, relaxant et agit comme un stimulant circulatoire. Il soulage les douleurs musculaires et articulaires et régénère la peau. Combiné au sel de la mer Morte qui apaise, hydrate et calme tous types de peaux, ce sel de bain devient l’accord parfait pour une relaxation quotidienne.

9 $ 95 g

COUSSIN THÉRAPEUTIQUE – MASQUE À LA LAVANDE

Amma Thérapie

Disponible à la boutique du Sibéria spa

COUSSIN THÉRAPEUTIQUE – MASQUE À LA LAVANDE

Amma Thérapie

Le masque thérapeutique à la lavande est parfait pour vous procurer une détente ultime. Sa douce odeur de lavande est thérapeutique et les grains à l’intérieur permettent d’utiliser le masque tiède, froid ou chaud. Très confortable, sa forme recouvre les yeux, les tempes et le front. Tiède, il aide à se détendre en moment de fatigue, de stress ou d’insomnie. Froid, il soulage les yeux bouffis et les migraines. Chaud, il soulage les yeux irrités ou secs et la congestion.

25 $

ROULEAU SOURCE DE CALME

Vivia Aromathérapie

Disponible à la boutique du Sibéria spa

ROULEAU SOURCE DE CALME

Vivia Aromathérapie

Rouleau à bille aux huiles essentielles (mandarine, orange douce et bergamote). Pour calmer, apaiser et détendre. Les rouleaux sont conçus pour une application facile et un soulagement rapide. Appliquer sur la face interne des poignets ou des avant-bras et frotter pour faire pénétrer.

20 $ 10 ml

HUILES ESSENTIELLES – ORANGE

Vivia Aromathérapie

Disponible à la boutique du Sibéria spa

HUILES ESSENTIELLES – ORANGE

Vivia Aromathérapie

Diffusez cette huile essentielle relaxante et apaisante pour calmer l’anxiété légère, la nervosité et les troubles du sommeil. Antiseptique aérien, elle désinfecte l’air ambiant et rend de bonne humeur !

14 $ 15 ml

HUILES ESSENTIELLES – LAVANDE

Vivia Aromathérapie

Disponible à la boutique du Sibéria spa

HUILES ESSENTIELLES – LAVANDE

Vivia Aromathérapie

Diffusez cette huile essentielle calmante, relaxante, apaisante et sédative pour apaiser les états nerveux et anxieux, l’insomnie, les troubles du sommeil, le stress et l’irritabilité.

17 $ 15 ml

POMPON EN FOURRURE RECYCLÉE

Ecogriffe

Disponible à la boutique du Sibéria spa

POMPON EN FOURRURE RECYCLÉE

Ecogriffe

Ce pompon est fabriqué à partir de fourrure recyclée. Quoi de mieux pour agrémenter votre tuque préférée ou pour donner une nouvelle allure à votre écharpe! L’utilisation de matières recyclées permet d’offrir un produit unique, accessible et abordable, mais également de le confectionner en réduisant au minimum l’empreinte écologique. Un produit québécois et écologique qui s’adapte à tous les looks !

20 $

COUSSIN THÉRAPEUTIQUE – PETIT COEUR

Amma Thérapie

Disponible à la boutique du Sibéria spa

COUSSIN THÉRAPEUTIQUE – PETIT COEUR

Amma Thérapie

Le coussin réconfort Petit cœur de Amma Thérapie est parfait pour les minis. Chaud, le coussin soulage les maux de ventre et les aide à s’endormir. Froid, il soulage la migraine, une ecchymose, ou une poussée de dent. D’une qualité remarquable et faits de grains biologiques, les coussins Amma Thérapie sont efficaces, pratiques, ergonomiques et confortables. Ils sont doux au toucher et l’odeur des grains est subtile.

20 $

COUSSIN THÉRAPEUTIQUE – CEINTURE

Amma Thérapie

Disponible à la boutique du Sibéria spa

COUSSIN THÉRAPEUTIQUE – CEINTURE

Amma Thérapie

Le long coussin enveloppant de Amma Thérapie est très polyvalent. Avec ses 6 sections qui gardent les grains en place, le coussin peut enrober toutes les parties du corps pour soulager les raideurs musculaires, les maux de ventre, les blessures, les migraines, l’arthrite, etc. Il peut également être déposé sur le dos lors d’un massage. Vous pouvez le réchauffer ou le refroidir, il est très polyvalent et il convient à toute la famille.

34 $

BRUINE DE RÊVES

Vivia Aromathérapie

Disponible à la boutique du Sibéria spa

BRUINE DE RÊVES

Vivia Aromathérapie

Bruine d’oreiller aux huiles essentielles (sapin baumier, eucalyptus et lavande) ayant des propriétés reconnues telles que décongestionnant et calmant. Vaporiser au-dessus du lit ou directement sur l’oreiller, les draps et les couvertures pour s’endormir paisiblement.

17 $ 75 ml

HUILES ESSENTIELLES – YLANG-YLANG

Vivia Aromathérapie

Disponible à la boutique du Sibéria spa

HUILES ESSENTIELLES – YLANG-YLANG

Vivia Aromathérapie

L’ylang-ylang est le nom de la fleur d’un arbre qui pousse sous les climats tropicaux. Relaxante et apaisante, elle équilibre le système nerveux et est un tonique sexuel, cette huile essentielle à diffuser convient pour calmer le stress et les tensions nerveuses. Elle aide à lutter contre la déprime passagère, l’insomnie, ainsi que le surmenage.

20 $ 15 ml

HUILES ESSENTIELLES – EUCALYPTUS

Vivia Aromathérapie

Disponible à la boutique du Sibéria spa

HUILES ESSENTIELLES – EUCALYPTUS

Vivia Aromathérapie

Cette huile essentielle débouche le nez tout en douceur et facilite la respiration. Elle convient très bien en diffusion pour prévenir les maux de l’hiver et les affections des voies respiratoires. Antibactérienne et antivirale, elle possède une légère action de relaxant musculaire qui contribue à la détente. Elle est également un excellent antiseptique aérien.

14 $ 15 ml

CHANDELLE DE SOYA – THÉ VERT ET CONCOMBRE

Marée chandelles

Disponible à la boutique du Sibéria spa

 

CHANDELLE DE SOYA – THÉ VERT ET CONCOMBRE

Marée chandelles

Cette chandelle de soya vous séduira avec ses notes herbacées et légèrement sucrées. Coup de cœur assuré pour sa douce fraîcheur qui s’adaptera à toutes les pièces de votre maison. La cire de soya est 100 % naturelle et douce pour l’environnement, car elle ne produit aucun résidu lorsqu’elle brûle. Allumez votre chandelle et laissez-vous bercer par son parfum exquis.

10 $ 106 ml / 30 heures