THE SIBÉRIA SPA EXPERIENCE

Following the government’s guidelines, the thermal experience will completely be available on May 31th. Our Siberia café will be open everyday from 8:00 am until 7:00 pm. Massage therapy is available everyday from 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM.

Nordic spa. Massage therapy. Cafe. The forest and the calm. The ultimate connection with nature, with your inner self. A moment for yourself, set to the sweet sounds of the flowing water. Hot and cold coming together as one only to part again, for an ultimate moment of rest and relaxation. Time no longer exists, life is as light as air. A well-earned time-off, a moment of deep relaxation, so close to the city yet so far from all the noise.

Learn More

MASSAGE THERAPY

The body treated with humanity and respect. Warm welcome, expert, healing, skillful hands. Massage therapy reconciles the body and the mind. In perfect cohesion with your needs and your expectations. Attentive massage therapists tuned into your every need through their hands and their hearts united to better hear yours.

 

Learn More
Savourez
IN THE MOMENT

Open everyday from 8:00 am until 7:00 pm

An old chapel nestled in the arms of the forest, is home to the Sibéria Café. A magical encounter between the nobility of its original vocation and the warmth of its design. Healthy gourmet cuisine, exceptional coffees, and peace of mind. The perfect setting to savour the here and now. Surrounded by nature, soothed by a sense of complete satisfaction. The perfect agreement to better nourish body and soul…

Learn More

SUMMER PASSPORTS

In collaboration with quebecvacances.com .

40% off! Multiple summer activities available;

Passeport Sibéria Spa X Pouvoirie Lac-Beauport X Marais du Nord – 99.73$ (valeur de 166.22$) 40% discount

Package Sibéria Spa X Sentiers du moulin X Empire 47 – 103.26$ (valeur de 172.10$) 40% discount

Passeport Sibéria Spa X Sentiers pédestres X Canicross – 40.98$ (valeur de 68.31$) 40% discount

Package Sibéria Spa X Marais du Nord X Empire 47 – 88.38$ (valeur de 147.31$) 40% discount

Plan your next trip in Quebec City! You can purchase our passeports for a limited time.

 

Learn More

BE PART OF OUR FAMILY

A unique occasion to join our family and work in an enchanting environment, in the heart of nature!

Learn More

L’EXPÉRIENCE SIBÉRIA SPA

*À noter que tel qu’exigé par le gouvernement, l’expérience thermale et le café sont temporairement fermés pour une période indéterminée.  Nos services de massothérapie demeurent disponibles 7 jours sur 7.*

Spa nordique. Massothérapie. Café. La forêt et le calme. Une connexion ultime avec la nature, avec votre essence profonde. Un moment pour vous, au rythme de l’eau. Le froid et le chaud qui s’unissent et s’opposent pour un moment de détente ultime. Le temps n’existe plus, l’existence est légère. Un répit bienvenu dans la tourmente quotidienne, une pause méritée, un moment de profonde détente, tout près de la ville, loin du bruit.

En savoir plus

LA MASSOTHÉRAPIE

Le corps traité avec humanité et respect.  Un accueil chaleureux.  Mains habiles, expertes et soignantes. La massothérapie réconcilie le corps et l’esprit. Une harmonie parfaite entre vos besoins et vos attentes, un heureux mariage entre diversité et bienveillance. Des massothérapeutes attentionnés, à l’écoute de vos besoins. L’union de leurs mains et de leur coeur pour entendre le vôtre.

 

En savoir plus
Savourez

*À noter que suite aux restrictions gouvernementales, le Sibéria Café est fermé temporairement jusqu’à nouvel ordre* Niché au creux d’une ancienne chapelle, se blottit le Sibéria Café. Rencontre entre la noblesse de la vocation et la richesse du design. Plats santé, gourmands, cafés d’exception et zénitude. Un endroit pensé pour savourer le moment présent. Enveloppé de nature, bercé de plénitude. Un accord parfait pour nourrir votre corps. Nourrir votre âme.

En savoir plus

PASSEPORTS ATTRAITS HIVERNAUX

30 à 40% de rabais! En collaboration avec quebecvacances.com. Plusieurs activités hivernales pour tous les goûts;

Passeport Sibéria Spa X Le Relais X Sentiers du Moulin – 110$ (valeur de 184$) Rabais de 40%

Forfait Sibéria Spa X Randonnée en traineau à chiens X Raquette – 139$ (valeur de 232$) Rabais de 40%

Passeport Sibéria Spa X Raquette – 90$ (valeur de 150$) rabais de 40%

Forfait Sibéria Spa X Fatbike X Raquette – 38$ (valeur de 55$) Rabais de 30%

Différentes combinaisons possibles. Planifiez votre prochaine escapade hivernale à bas prix dès maintenant!

 

En savoir plus

FAITES PARTIE DE LA FAMILLE

Une occasion unique de vous joindre à notre belle grande famille et de travailler dans un cadre enchanteur en plein cœur de la nature !

En savoir plus